postimg
Nov 2011 09


Hot on the heels of a nonstop CMJ run, Nikki Lane is now embarking on her first US tour in support of Walk Of Shame, out now on IAMSOUND. She’ll be joining Noah and the Whale for a range of dates kicking off this coming Saturday and running up until Thanksgiving. For complete list of dates see below.

Additionally, we are excited to share with you the sweetly seductive video for Nikki Lane’s “Sleep For You,” directed by Jared Eberhardt (who also directed the excellent “Gone, Gone, Gone” video).  Watch it here.

TOUR DATES:

Sat. Nov. 5 — Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club
Sun. Nov. 6 — Philadelphia, PA @ Theatre of Living Arts
Tue. Nov. 8 — Toronto, ON @ Phoenix Theatre
Wed. Nov. 9 — Grand Rapids, MA @ Ladies Literary Club
Fri. Nov. 11 — Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Sat. Nov. 12 — Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Mon. Nov. 14 — Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall
Thu. Nov. 17 — Seattle, WA @ Neptune
Fri. Nov. 18 — Vancouver, BC @ Venue
Sat. Nov. 19 — Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
Mon. Nov. 21 — San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
Tue. Nov. 22 — Anaheim, CA @ House of Blues
Wed. Nov. 23 — Nashville, TN @ Loveless Barn (Music City Roots)