Sep 2010 08

We’re trilled to announce that MEN have signed with IAMSOUND Music for publishing. The Brooklyn-based trio comprised of JD Samson (Le Tigre), Michael O’Neill (Princess, Ladybug Transistor) and Ginger Brooks Takahashi (LTTR, The Ballet) are putting the finishing touches on their debut album due out in February of 2011 on our sister label IAMSOUND Records.